Review current notices for meetings and other public notices. Some of the following hyperlinks contain PDF documents. For additional help or accessibility accommodations, please contact our office at (352) 972-5500, or TTD at (352) 872-5503.

Unless otherwise announced below, the Gainesville Housing Authority Board of Commissioners holds its regular board meetings at 4:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month at our main office.

Latest Notices

Meeting Notice – March 9, 2021

NOTICE OF CHANGE TO SCHEDULE OF BOARD MEETINGS

The Gainesville Housing Authority Board of Commissioners will hold a special meeting on March 9, 2021 at 4 PM. This meeting is being held to execute the yearly CEO Performance Appraisal.

Meeting Location:

Gainesville Housing Authority
1900 SE 4th Street
Gainesville, FL 32641

Download: Meeting Notice – March 9, 2021

Archives

Unless otherwise notified, the Gainesville Housing Authority Board of Commissioners holds its regular Board Meeting at 4:00 PM on the 4th Tuesday of each month at:

Gainesville Housing Authority
Community Room
1900 SE 4th Street
Gainesville, FL  32641

2021 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Download Meeting Schedule