Explore our staff directory. To reach staff, please contact us at:

Main Phone Number: (352) 872-5500
Main Fax Number: (352) 872-5501
TDD Number: (352) 872-5503

Pamela Davis
Chief Executive Officer
Extension: 7119

Michelle Dorlean
Executive Assistant
Extension: 7118

Michelle Beans
Chief Operating Officer
Extension: 7117

Malcolm Kiner
VP of Development – GHDMC
Extension: 7135

Mikki Daniels
Records Retention
Extension: 7116

R. Exavier 
Compliance Officer
Extension: 7111

Angela Donley
Staff Accountant
Extension: 7131

Kasey Tabor
HCVP Manager
Extension: 7120

Zellene Black
HCVP Coordinator
Extension: 7107

Jenni Perryman
HCVP Coordinator
Extension: 7102

Tanika Nelson
HCV Coordinator
Extension: 7123

Patrick Miller
HCV Coordinator
Extension: 7126

Laura Alvarez
HVCP Admin Clerk
Extension: 7110

Richard Davenport
Intake-Inspection Manager
Extension: 7127

Kya Mitchell
Intake Specialist – HCV
Extension: 7112

Maria Green
Intake Specialist – Public Housing
Extension: 7302

Charles England
Housing Inspector
Extension: 7124

Amber Moats
Housing Inspector
Extension: 7109

Shane Tyler
Facilities Manager
Extension: 7115

Vince Marino
Building Manager
Extension: 7113

CJ Williams
Maintenance Manager in Training
Extension: 7133

Delia Creel
Inventory Control Clerk
Extension: 7121

Angela Jones
Public Housing Asset Manager
Extension: 7122

Lavera Davis
Public Housing Coordinator
Extension: 7122

Ebony James
Public Housing Coordinator
Extension: 7301

Elizabeth Livingston
Public Housing Coordinator
Extension: 7503

Princess Howard
Tenant Accounting Technician
Extension: 7104

Tina Folston-Hayes
Resident Services Manager
Extension: 7103

Sheila Bryant
Grant Administrative Assistant
Extension: 7106

Freddie Jones
Resident Services Specialist
Extension: 7105

Atuan Richardson
Case Manager
Extension: 7305

Marilyn Roberts
Employment Specialist
Extension: 7108

Nakeria Watkins
Community Clerk
Extension: 7304